Meet our people

Business consultants

Martijn van Diessen

mvdiessen@tegema.nl

Jerphaas de Hoogh

jdhoogh@tegema.nl

Frank Zwegers

fzwegers@tegema.nl

Management

Rik Snelders

rsnelders@tegema.nl

Albert Coolen

acoolen@tegema.nl

Pierre van Lamsweerde

pvlamsweerde@tegema.nl

Sander Dorrestein

sdorrestein@tegema.nl

Bram Kale

bkale@tegema.nl

Arno Thoer

athoer@tegema.nl

Office management

Miranda Beekx

mbeekx@tegema.nl

Nicole Rieken

nrieken@tegema.nl

Human Resource

Joyce van Boekel

jvboekel@tegema.nl

Cristina Dan

cdan@tegema.nl

Want to get challenged?

Apply now